SFBC Administration

The Administration at the College and Seminary are under the direction of the Chief Executive Officer and are responsible for the implementation of the policy of the Board of Directors.

Dr. Mary A. Drabik
Dr. Mary A. DrabikPresident
Criss Bertling
Criss BertlingVP Resources
Dr. Jodyann Reid
Dr. Jodyann ReidDean of Academics
Paula Stevenson
Paula StevensonLibrarian
Dr. Becky Emerson
Dr. Becky EmersonChaplain
Beth Hall
Beth HallEAP Director
Bruce Wagner
Bruce WagnerAssistant Librarian
Josiah Stephan
Josiah StephanExecutive Vice President
Germil Agenor
Germil AgenorVP Enrollment & Retention
Dr. Esa Autero
Dr. Esa AuteroDean of Faculty
Dr. Thomas Drabik, Jr.
Dr. Thomas Drabik, Jr.Financial Aid Director
David Bakthakumar
David BakthakumarDirector of Assessment
Lara Ferreira
Lara FerreiraDirector of Admissions
Neeta Prakash
Neeta PrakashAdministrative Assistant
David Sayers
David SayersVP Finance, CFO
Dr. John Stevenson
Dr. John StevensonUndergraduate Director
Dr. Michael Rackley
Dr. Michael RackleyRegistrar
Phyllis Wright
Phyllis WrightDean of Student Services
Hector Perez
Hector PerezHead of Security
Sabrina Rocha
Sabrina RochaRegistered Nurse
Mike Jarvis
Mike JarvisSpecial Assistant to Pres.