fbpx

worship

Home/worship

Bible Study Groups

2018-09-25T11:30:56-04:00

Small Group Bible Studies Starting In October. Also, Daily Prayer In Founder's Hall from 2-2:30 pm

Bible Study Groups2018-09-25T11:30:56-04:00

July 2018 Chapel Schedule

2018-07-09T12:28:55-04:00

July 10, 2018 - Tuesday 7:00 PMJuly 16, 2018 - Monday 7:00 PMJuly 26, 2018 - Thursday 7:00 PMJuly 30, 2018 - Monday 7:00 PM

July 2018 Chapel Schedule2018-07-09T12:28:55-04:00

Summer 2018 Worship Schedule

2018-05-08T10:55:35-04:00

May 24, 2018 - Thursday 7:00 PM May 29, 2018 - Tuesday 7:00 PM (EAP) June 14, 2018 - Thursday 7:00 PM (EAP) June 25, 2018 - Monday 7:00 PM July 10, 2018 - Tuesday 7:00 PM July 18, 2018 - Wednesday 7:00 PM (EAP) July 26, 2018 - Thursday 7:00 PM July 30, 2018 - Monday 7:00 PM

Summer 2018 Worship Schedule2018-05-08T10:55:35-04:00

April 2018 Worship Schedule

2018-04-10T15:26:28-04:00

April 2, 2018 - Monday 7:00 PM April 5, 2018 - Thursday 10:30 AM (EAP) April 10, 2018 - Tuesday April 18, 2018 - Wednesday April 23, 2018 - Monday

April 2018 Worship Schedule2018-04-10T15:26:28-04:00

March 2018 Worship Schedule

2018-03-20T15:50:32-04:00

IN FOUNDERS HALL March 13, 2018 - Tuesday - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM March 21, 2018 - Wednesday - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM March 26, 2018 - Monday - 10:00 AM  10:45 AM

March 2018 Worship Schedule2018-03-20T15:50:32-04:00