jdrabik

/Josh Drabik

About Josh Drabik

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Josh Drabik has created 5 blog entries.

Annual Home School Expo

2018-07-18T14:47:28+00:00

Thursday, August 2, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM (EDT) 2200 SW 10th St 2200 Southwest 10th Street Deerfield Beach, FL 33442 Come join us for our annual Home School Expo! Lunch will be provided. Come see what attending a Christian College is all about :) Please RSVP so we know you are coming to germil@sfbc.edu We will have Coach Mike Jarvis speaking, who spent 25 years as a Division I head coach, he guided Boston University, George Washington University, St. John’s , and Florida Atlantic to 14 post season tournaments and is the only coach in [...]

Annual Home School Expo2018-07-18T14:47:28+00:00

July 2018 Chapel Schedule

2018-07-09T12:28:55+00:00

July 10, 2018 - Tuesday 7:00 PMJuly 16, 2018 - Monday 7:00 PMJuly 26, 2018 - Thursday 7:00 PMJuly 30, 2018 - Monday 7:00 PM

July 2018 Chapel Schedule2018-07-09T12:28:55+00:00

Summer 2018 Worship Schedule

2018-05-08T10:55:35+00:00

May 24, 2018 - Thursday 7:00 PM May 29, 2018 - Tuesday 7:00 PM (EAP) June 14, 2018 - Thursday 7:00 PM (EAP) June 25, 2018 - Monday 7:00 PM July 10, 2018 - Tuesday 7:00 PM July 18, 2018 - Wednesday 7:00 PM (EAP) July 26, 2018 - Thursday 7:00 PM July 30, 2018 - Monday 7:00 PM

Summer 2018 Worship Schedule2018-05-08T10:55:35+00:00

SFBC&TS